Breakfast: the Waffle Wonderland Mailing List

Saturday, Dec. 29, 2001 - 1:15 a.m.

Hi. I made a notify list. It's like a one-way mailing list--every once in a while, when I wanna tell my special readers something, I can send an email out to you guys on the list. Plus it's a way for me to keep in touch with the regulars. I really recommend you all sign up for it if you read Waffle Wonderland. It's like being a Preferred Waffler or something.

Or if you don't drop by as often as you'd like, this is a way for you to keep in touch with the site anyway, and get updates every so often--not sure how often yet--it might be once every year, it might be once every hour--probably not either extreme, most likely a couple times a month, or once a week at most, we'll see when it gets running...

All you gotta do is stick in your email--no need your name or anything else. You won't get spam from anyone but me. Please sign up! I'd really appreciate it!

Yes, I wanna be a Preferred Waffler!
email:

Powered by NotifyList.com

Other Info for Breakfast (archive of past messages sent, number of subscribers, etc.)



Webhost: Diaryland