Graduation Pics

Tuesday, May. 21, 2002 - 6:56 a.m.

Hi. I graduated on Sunday. I have a bachelor's degree in information and computer science now. Yay. Isn't that nifty. :-p Well, now I have a couple of pictures for you from graduation. I have some more, except I wanna edit/compress them before I put them up, so I figure I just put a couple up as teasers or something. :-p And then I'll go edit all of them, and make a nice page. :-)

Woohoo!

I'm the "OH" in "Woohoo"....From W to O: Cherise, Taron, me, Nelson, and Jodi. It looks kinda funny, I know. Nelson is too tall. :-p (5/31/02: I finally made this thing smaller, so uh, yeah....I didn't make the other pic smaller, though. Too lazy.)

Family and me

My family and me. Left to right: my brother Edward, Mom, me (duh), and my other brother Howard. Both my brothers are younger than me, btw. :-p They just look taller 'cause they don't have leis weighing 'em down. Yeah. And hey look, I got leis. Except about 80% of them were from my mom. I don't know why she bought me so many. And then had to tell me how much they cost. :-p


Seung Park - 2002-05-21 15:32:18
Congratulations once again!

Waffle - 2002-05-21 22:32:18
Thanks! :-)



Webhost: Diaryland