Goodnight

Wednesday, Dec. 26, 2001 - 8:41 p.m.

Well, should I add an entry before I go? I don't know. I suppose I will. So much happens to me every day. I can't HOPE to ever put it all down. Then again, that's not what this is for anyhow. This isn't supposed to be merely a record of what happens to me. I think that's why my old journals failed. I was trying to make them records of everything that happened to me, and after awhile, it got tiring, because I would have a lot to write every night, and there was a specified amount I had to write each night, because a specified amount of things happened to me, etc.

I much prefer the way I've been doing this one, my web journal, which has been pretty much just...well...randomly saying whatever I want whenever I want.

Damn, need to sleep now. Working early tomorrow. Goodnight.



Webhost: Diaryland